happyhoundshoney

Just another WordPress.com site

Happy Hounds does baskets!

on May 14, 2012

I have had such a great time putting together baskets for Mother’s Day!  I hope everybody will enjoy the products as much as I do!  Remember your Happy Hounds purchase helps greyhounds too!  10% of profits will be donated to Greyhound Friends!

 

 


4 responses to “Happy Hounds does baskets!

  1. Norma says:

    Were can I buy Honey Almond cream, instead of ordering it on line. I was at the craft show at the Natick High School on Saturday and I bought the Honey Hounds Honey Lotion, Honey Almond, and I love your cream. I need 2 more right away in the gift bag. Are you going to be at any craft show near the Dedham area in the next week or so?? Thank you
    Norma

  2. Judy says:

    Are you still doing baskets? I would love to buy one and donate it to my local pet rescue group. They are doing an auction soon to raise money.

Leave a comment